Link zum Inserat in Zwischenablage kopieren

big central room 490.-

FROM NOW or JULY - 17sqm room in international WG - 4051

Hi there,

We are looking for a flatmate from June 7th (NOW) or JULY (slightly flexible).

We live in a 3story house in Leimenstrasse, 3min walking from the bus stop Zoo Bachletten (tram 8 and 1), a Coop, a Migros Partner (open on Sundays!), 5min to the Uni or to Spalentor, 5min by bike to SBB and practically close to everywhere (5min to the river, 15 to Germany and France).

We have a big kitchen with living room, a small terrace for summer barbecues, a bathroom on each floor, one with a washing machine and a dryer, and a cellar to dry clothes and store boxes.

The room is very bright and spacious, 17sqm, with a big window (facing a tree with a recurring squirrel) and a useful sink.

We are five people (between 25 and 30yo) from Switzerland, Italy and Belgium, speaking english together (and sometimes german and italian or whatever comes to our minds). We have different interests and backgrounds, from music to art and science, some of us work, some do research and some just finished their studies.

We're looking for a caring, independent and respectful person, interested in the maintenance of the flat and open to common activities.

Ideally passionate about something, and willing to share.

If you are interested in living with us, send us an email with some words about you, your age, what you like, what you do... and we'll get back to you in the next days.

490.- all in /  17sqm / 4051 BASEL

All the best,

Leimen WG

Profil
Inserent
wg_leimenstr
E-Mail
wgleimen70@outlook.com
Inserent kontaktieren
* Pflichtfeld, bitte ausfüllen.