Link zum Inserat in Zwischenablage kopieren

quiet room in 3room flat in Kleinbasel

Quiet room in Kleinbasel free from 1.3.2020 in 3 room flat - looking for a positive-minded flatmate :)

Helle everyone :) 

We have a free room in our flat in Kleinbasel (between Messeplatz & Bad. Bahnhof), free from 1.3.2020. The room is 16 m2, unfurnished, quiet with afternoon/ evening sun and access to the shared balcony. The flat is in total about 80m2, we have a bathroom with a bathtub and window and a fully equipped kitchen (no dishwasher). The rent is 475 CHF (no wifi) and deposit is 1450 CHF.

About us: we are both students, Virginia is very busy studying environmental science at the ETH Zurich and spends a lot of time commuting (she has to get up at 5.30 during weekdays). She is very sporty and very thoughtful of her nutrition, so she spends her free time either in the boulder hall, doing fitness, trying new recipes or meeting friends. She also works as a bartender on weekends. We love to go clubbing together (Techno, House) but this happens rather during calmer weekends or holidays. Virginia is a party animal tho!! I am an artist, just moved to Basel in October for my studies in philosophy & media science at the Uni Basel. I am working as a musician, social media manager and from March on as event manager and host for Impact Hub Basel. I spend my free time meeting friends, complementing art projects such as music (funk, soul, hiphop) and video production and I am getting into analog photography at the moment. 

We value honesty, open-mindedness, care, cleanliness and generosity -> sharing is caring. We would love to live with someone that isn't afraid to be themselves, independent and attentively. You are preferably interested in art, care about making a positive impact on the world and under 30 years old. We love to spend some time together sometimes, for example cooking, Netflix, going out, smoking wee together and listening to music or having long discussions about ethics or sustainability. We are anti-tobacco, sorry! It would be nice if you are communicative and positive-minded. Your gender doesn't matter. Gina likes cleanliness, I prefer order - so come as you are and we will find a common denominator :D 

Viewings will take place between 16th and 26th of Feb. 

Btw, we both speak Swiss German :) 

We're looking forward to your mails! 

Coco & Virginia 

Profil
Inserent
cocoelane
E-Mail
cocoelane@gmail.com
Inserent kontaktieren
* Pflichtfeld, bitte ausfüllen.